spacer
Mineral rights fee title holder saskatchewan

Contact Us

Keystone Royalty Corp.

2530 Sandra Schmirler Way
Regina, SK  S4W 0M7

Direct Line: (306) 790-4151
Fax: (306) 789-5656
Email: info@keystone-group.ca



E. Craig Lothian, President & CEO
Direct Line: (306) 790-4152
Email: c.lothian@keystone-group.ca

Kimberly Burke, Land Admin.
Direct Line: (306) 790-8671
Email: k.burke@keystone-group.ca

Andrew Spagrud, Mgr., Engineering & Development
Direct Line: (306) 790-4153
Email: a.spagrud@keystone-group.ca

Réjean Chabot, Geologist
Direct Line: (306) 790-8648
Email: r.chabot@keystone-group.ca

Lori Fournier, Office Manager
Direct Line: (306) 790-4158
Email: l.fournier@keystone-group.ca

John Benson, CFO
Direct Line: (306) 790-4160
Email: j.benson@keystone-group.ca

Jesse Ross, Accounting/Finance
Direct Line: (306) 790-8670
Email: j.ross@keystone-group.ca

Gabrielle Schubach, Accountant
Direct Line: (306) 790-8662
Email: g.schubach@keystone-group.ca

Keystone Group of Companies | Keystone Royalty Corp.

© 2008 Keystone Group of Companies. All rights reserved.

spacer